Unlock For Us

Three-clock Configuration in System Time

timerclocks

Windows can display up to three additional clocks and time in other time zones. Viewing can be done by hovering or pointing to the taskbars clock.

Lets dig into the topic from Windows to registry. 

 

To add, click ‘Change date and time settings…’ and configure those clocks located at additional Clocks Tab. For each clock, click to check ‘Show this clock’. Select a time zone from the drop-down list, type a name up to 15 characters, and then click OK.

clock

Editing Additional Clocks using Windows Registry

Use the start search, type “regedit” and go to the path below:

HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Control Panel\TimeDate\AdditionalClocks\1

HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Control Panel\TimeDate\AdditionalClocks\2

registrythreeclocks

Data Value Type  
DisplayName String Value any name
Enable DWORD Value 1 or 0
TzRegKeyName String Value Time Zone

 

Time Zone   Registry Value
UTC-12:00 International Dateline West Dateline Standard Time
UTC-11:00 Coordinated Universal Time UTC-11
UTC-10:00 Hawaii Hawaiian Standard Time
UTC-9:00 Alaska Alaska Standard Time
UTC-8:00 Baja California Pacific Standard Time (Mexico)
UTC-7:00 Arizona US Mountain Standard Time
UTC-7:00 Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan Mountain Standard Time (Mexico)
UTC-7:00 Mountain Time (US & Canada) Mountain Standard Time
UTC-6:00 Central America Central America Standard Time
UTC-6:00 Central America (US & Canada) Central Standard Time
UTC-6:00 Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey Central Standard Time (Mexico)
UTC-6:00 Saskatchewan Canada Central Standard Time
UTC-5:00 Bogota, Lima, Quito SA Pacific Standard Time
UTC-5:00 Eastern Time (US & Canada) Eastern Standard Time
UTC-5:00 Indiana (East) US Eastern Standard Time
UTC-4:30 Caracas Venezuela Standard Time
UTC-4:00 Asuncion Paraguay Standard Time
UTC-4:00 Atlantic Time (Canada) Atlantic Standard Time
UTC-4:00 Cuiaba Central Brazilian Standard Time
UTC-4:00 Georgetown, La Paz, Manaus, San Juan SA Western Standard Time
UTC-4:00 Santiago Pacific SA Standard Time
UTC-3:30 Newfoundland Newfoundland Standard Time
UTC-3:00 Brasilia E. South America Standard Time
UTC-3:00 Buenos Aires Argentina Standard Time
UTC-3:00 Cayenne, Fortaleza SA Eastern Standard Time
UTC-3:00 Greenland Greenland Standard Time
UTC-3:00 Montevideo Montevideo Standard Time
UTC-3:00 Salvador Bahia Standard Time
UTC-2:00 Coordinated Universal Time-02 UTC-02
UTC-2:00 Mid-Atlantic Mid-Atlantic Standard Time
UTC-1:00 Azores Azores Standard Time
UTC-1:00 Cape Verde Is. Cape Verde Standard Time
UTC Casablanca Morocco Standard Time
UTC Coordinated Universal Time UTC
UTC Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London GMT Standard Time
UTC Monrovia, Reykjavik Greenwich Standard Time
UTC+1:00 Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna W. Europe Standard Time
UTC+1:00 Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague Central Europe Standard Time
UTC+1:00 Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris Romance Standard Time
UTC+1:00 Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb Central European Standard Time
UTC+1:00 West Central Africa W. Central Africa Standard Time
UTC+1:00 Windhoek Namibia Standard Time
UTC+2:00 Amman Jordan Standard Time
UTC+2:00 Athens, Bucharest GTB Standard Time
UTC+2:00 Beirut Middle East Standard Time
UTC+2:00 Cairo Egypt Standard Time
UTC+2:00 Damascus Syria Standard Time
UTC+2:00 Harare, Pretoria South Africa Standard Time
UTC+2:00 Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius FLE Standard Time
UTC+2:00 Istanbul Turkey Standard Time
UTC+2:00 Jerusalem Israel Standard Time
UTC+2:00 Nicosia E. Europe Standard Time
UTC+3:00 Baghdad Arabic Standard Time
UTC+3:00 Kaliningrad,Minsk Kaliningrad Standard Time
UTC+3:00 Kuwait, Riyadh Arab Standard Time
UTC+3:00 Nairobi E. Africa Standard Time
UTC+3:30 Tehran Iran Standard Time
UTC+4:00 Abu Dhabi, Muscat Arabian Standard Time
UTC+4:00 Baku Azerbaijan Standard Time
UTC+4:00 Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd Russian Standard Time
UTC+4:00 Port Luis Mauritius Standard Time
UTC+4:00 Tbilisi Georgian Standard Time
UTC+4:00 Yerevan Caucasus Standard Time
UTC+4:30 Kabul Afghanistan Standard Time
UTC+5:00 Islamabad, Karachi Pakistan Standard Time
UTC+5:00 Tashkent West Asia Standard Time
UTC+5:30 Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi India Standard Time
UTC+5:30 Sri Jayewardenepura Sri Lanka Standard Time
UTC+5:45 Kathmandu Nepal Standard Time
UTC+6:00 Astana Central Asia Standard Time
UTC+6:00 Dhaka Bangladesh Standard Time
UTC+6:00 Ekaterinburg Ekaterinburg Standard Time
UTC+6:30 Yangon (Rangoon) Myanmar Standard Time
UTC+7:00 Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta SE Asia Standard Time
UTC+8:00 Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi China Standard Time
UTC+8:00 Krasnoyarsk North Asia Standard Time
UTC+8:00 Kuala Lumpur, Singapore Singapore Standard Time
UTC+8:00 Perth W. Australia Standard Time
UTC+8:00 Taipei Taipei Standard Time
UTC+8:00 Ulaanbaatar Ulaanbaatar Standard Time
UTC+9:00 Irkutsk North Asia East Standard Time
UTC+9:00 Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo Tokyo Standard Time
UTC+9:00 Seoul Korea Standard Time
UTC+9:30 Adelaide Cen. Australia Standard Time
UTC+9:30 Darwin AUS Central Standard Time
UTC+10:00 Brisbane E. Australia Standard Time
UTC+10:00 Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney AUS Eastern Standard Time
UTC+10:00 Guam, Port Moresby West Pacific Standard Time
UTC+10:00 Hobart Tasmania Standard Time
UTC+10:00 Yakutsk Yakutsk Standard Time
UTC+11:00 Solomon Is., New Caledonia Central Pacific Standard Time
UTC+11:00 Vladivostok Vladivostok Standard Time
UTC+12:00 Auckland, Wellington New Zealand Standard Time
UTC+12:00 Coordinated Universal Time+12 UTC+12
UTC+12:00 Fiji Fiji Standard Time
UTC+12:00 Magadan Magadan Standard Time
UTC+13:00 Nuku’alofa Tonga Standard Time
UTC+13:00 Samoa Samoa Standard Time

0 Comments:

 

© UnlockForUs 2007-2012| Blogger| Google.com | License Agreement